August 2016 new release book!


The August 2016 new release book is out and can be downloaded here. Ship date is July 26th. Street date is August 12th.

Below is the list of the new releases! Make sure to get your pre-orders in right away. Let us know if you have any questions!

After Music Recordings AMR038-2 CD THREE SNAKE LEAVES Deuce 825576375426
After Music Recordings AMR039-2 CD BOY DIRT CAR- BUMBLE BE Wheels –Cleveland 351 103019603801
Blank Recording Company BRC020-7 7″ BABES IN TOYLAND Handsome And Gretel / Pearl 613505500106
Divebomb Records DIVE117-2 CD EDEN Eden (Deluxe Edition) 711576011726
Divebomb Records DIVE118-2 CD CRO-MAGS Alpha-Omega 711576011825
Divebomb Records DIVE119-2 CD HELION PRIME Helion Prime 711576011924
Frontier Records FRT112-7 7″ CALIFORNIA Hate the Pilot 18660011274
TO LIVE A LIE TLAL-MEDIA08 Magazine TO LIVE A LIE TLALX: Ten Years 616983335109