January 2013 new release book!


The January 2013 new release book is out and can be downloaded here.Street date is January 8th so get your pre orders in.We have a bunch of killer releases coming out and well be welcoming 4 more labels to ‘Independent Label Distribution’….Deep Six,Jailhouse,Ripping Records and SRA.

New releases include titles by……
Appalachian Terror Unit
Brett Walker
a split by Brutal Trust and Rupture
Flag Of Democracy (the original one from back in the 80’s!)
Hulk Smash
In Defence
a split LP between Libyan Hit Squad and Round Eye ‘Featuring Greg Ginn!’
Sam Russo
The Satelliters
The Shame
Stereophonic Space Sound
V/A: Four Bands (featuring 4 Philadelphia bands)